Monday, 27 June 2011

Schedule of Spotlight on Fairy Tales Retold at Ex Libris!

Huge thanks to the wonderfully talented Susi for this beautiful banner! :-)

So as you know the next two weeks from June 27 - July 10 will be


There will be lots of book reviews, author and fan guest posts, novel recommendations and many giveaways!

This is the master sheet for the event with the direct links and schedule of all the posts.

Posts, events, and their links will be added as they go live. So look out for the surprises! ;-p

Monday - June 27

Cat's Tale: A Fairy Tale Retold

Tuesday - June 28

Wednesday - June 29

Thursday - June 30

The Sevenfold Spell

Guest post: Pride and Prejudice – a Cinderella Retelling by Tia Nevitt + Giveaway - INT

Book Review: The Sevenfold Spell by Tia Nevitt

Fairy Tale Recommendations: Sleeping Beauty variations

Friday - July 1

Cinderella: Ninja Warrior (Twisted Tales)  Sleeping Beauty: Vampire Slayer (Twisted Tales)

Guest post: What inspired my modern action packed retellings of classic fairy tales by Maureen McGowan + Giveaway - US/CAN

Guest post: My relationship with fairy tales: how did it all begin? by Steph from Paper Cut Reviews

Saturday - July 2

Guest post: Graphic novel fairy tale retellings by Blodeuedd

Dual Review: Secrets, Monsters and Magic Mirrors ed. by Donald B. Lemke - reviewed with Blodeuedd

Monday - July 4

The Wish List (Time of Transition Trilogy)

Guest post: Modern dating advice….this ain’t no Fairy Tale! by Jackie

A Happily Ever After Giveaway by Eloisa James - US/CAN

Tuesday - July 5

Sabine  Kisri

Guest post: Why does a man write fairy tale retellings? by Jim C. Hines

Guest post: Me ... and the Beast by Moira Rogers (Bree) + Giveaway - INT

Guest Book Review: Embers by Bettie Sharpe - reviewed by Steph from Paper Cut Reviews

Wednesday - July 6

Awakened by a Kiss  The Princess in His Bed

Guest Book Review: A Dusting of Syn by Melinda Barron - reviewed by Tanya from Among the Muses

Guest post: The Appeal Behind Erotic Fairy Tale Retellings by Tanya from Among the Muses

A Steamy Fairy Tale Giveaway by Lila DiPasqua - INT

Fairy Tale Recommendations: Cinderella variations

Thursday - July 7

Kathryn, The Kitten  Linnette, The Lioness

Guest post: My First Job? Attending Balls by Lavinia Kent + Giveaway - INT

Guest post: What boys really think about fairy tales by Lisa

Fairy Tale Recommendations: Anthology variations

Friday - July 8

A Happily Ever After of Her Own

Guest post by Nadia Lee + Giveaway - INT

Book Review: A Happily Ever After of her Own by Nadia Lee

Fairy Tale Recommendations: Beauty and the Beast variations

Saturday - July 9

All giveaways will end on Friday 15 July 2011!

Related Posts with Thumbnails